Our Partners

logo-oapa-new

African Business Climate Survey (ABCS)

Business Climate Index
Yaounde, Cameroon
The African Observatory of Business Practice (OAPA) is an institutional association, which intends to conduct an evaluation of the economic efficiency of the law in the seventeen member states of the Organization for the Harmonization of Business Law in Africa (OHADA). It is a business climate assessment tool based on an endogenous and essentially empirical methodology.
Oceane-logo-edited-final

Oceane Group

Social Entrepreneurship, Health and Education
Yaounde, Cameroon
OCEANE GROUP is an organization of people working to promote the economic development of Africa in general and Cameroon in particular since 2012; officially in 2016. Its vision is to encourage and accompany young people to position themselves as actors (entrepreneurs) of development, by associating to their potential, knowledge through a good/service to obtain concrete companies with very high added value.

How can we help you?

Get connected with us today. Our team would be delighted to meet yours.

ADI has always been at our side. They assist and support us in the execution of our expansion strategy. It's a great entrepreneurial adventure, but above all, it's a fruitful collaboration with cutting-edge experts.

Logo Chips and Chicken - Africa Designs Innovation
Philomene Tchouanga
General Manager, Chips and Chicken

You need an expert partner.

en_USEN

Nos partenaires

logo-oapa-new

Observatoire Africain de la Pratique des Affaires (OAPA)

Indice du climat des Affaires
Yaoundé, Cameroun
L’Observatoire Africain de la Pratique des Affaires (OAPA) est une association à vocation institutionnelle, qui entend conduire une évaluation de l’efficacité économique du droit dans les dix-sept Etats parties de l’Organisation pour l’Harmonisation en Afrique du Droit des Affaires (OHADA). Il s’agit d’un outil d’évaluation du climat des affaires fondé sur une méthodologie endogène et essentiellement empirique.
Oceane-logo-edited-final

Oceane Group

Entrepreneuriat social, Santé et Education
Yaoundé, Cameroun
OCEANE GROUP est une organisation de personnes travaillant à promouvoir le développement économique de l'Afrique en général et du Cameroun en particulier depuis 2012 ; officiellement en 2016. Sa vision est d'encourager et d'accompagner les jeunes à se positionner comme acteurs (entrepreneurs) du développement, en associant à leur potentiel, des connaissances à travers un bien/service pour obtenir des entreprises concrètes et à très haute valeur ajoutée.

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider?

Prenez attache avec nous dès aujourd’hui. Notre équipe serait ravie de rencontrer la vôtre.

“ADI a toujours été à nos côtés. Ils nous assistent et nous accompagnent dans l’exécution de notre stratégie d’expansion. C’est une belle aventure entrepreneuriale, mais surtout une collaboration fructueuse avec des experts pointus.”

Logo Chips and Chicken - Africa Designs Innovation
Philomène Tchouanga
General Manager, Chips and Chicken

Vous avez besoin d'un partenaire expert.

fr_FRFR